

## Policy Board Membership List - 2024

Agency	Member	Title	Alternate	Title
		Voting		
City of Manhattan	Peter Oppelt	City Commissioner	Susan Adamchack	City Commissioner
City of Junction City	Ronna Larson *	City Commissioner		
City of Wamego	Richard Weixelman	City Commissioner	Michele Jacobs	City Commissioner
Geary County	Keith Ascher	County Commissioner	Alex Tyson	County Commissioner
Riley County	John Ford **	County Commissioner	Greg McKinley	County Commissioner
Pottawatomie County	Dee McKee	County Commissioner	Pat Weixelman	County Commissioner
KS Dept of Transportation	Michael Moriarty	Bureau Chief - Planning	Ryne Dowling	Project Planner
		Non-Votin	g	
Fort Riley	Kelley Paskow	ΡΑΙΟ		
Flint Hills ATA	Anne Smith	Executive Director	Kazi Jahan	Transportation Planner
Federal Highway Admin.	Matt MacDonald	Kansas Division Office	n/a	
Federal Transit Admin.	Gerri Doyle	Region VII Office	n/a	