

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Members

Agency	Current Member	Title	Alternate	Title
Voting				
City of Junction City	Ray Ibarra (Chair)	Public Works Director		
Geary County	Troy Livingston	Zoning Administrator		
City of Manhattan	Karen Becker (Vice-Chair)	Public Works: Principal Civil Engineer	Brian Johnson	City Engineer
City of Manhattan	Stephanie Peterson	Community Development Director	John Adam	Assistant Director
City of Wamego	Casey Frisbie	Public Works Supervisor		
City of Wamego	Cameron Matthews	Administrative/Planning Assistant	Shane Geddry	Code Enforcement Officer
Flint Hills ATA	Anne Smith	Executive Director	Kazi Jahan	Planner
Geary County	Corwyn Trumpp	Public Works Administrator	Jeremie Myers	Shop Supervisor
KS Dept of Transportation	Ryne Dowling	MPO Liason	Matt Messina	Transportation Planning Mng.
Kansas State University	Adrienne Tucker	Parking		
Pottawatomie County	Nathan Bergman	County Engineer		
Pottawatomie County	Gregg Webster	Zoning Administrator		
Riley County	John Ellermann	Public Works Director		
Riley County	Amanda Webb	Planning Director	Bob Isaac	Planner
	•		•	•
Non-Voting				
Fort Riley PAIO	Kelley Paskow	PAIO Lead		
Fort Riley PAIO	Owen Washburn	PAIO Office		

Non-Voting			
Fort Riley PAIO	Kelley Paskow	PAIO Lead	
,	· ·		
Fort Riley PAIO	Owen Washburn	PAIO Office	
City of Grandview Plaza	Jerome Thomas	City Superintendent	
City of Ogden	Angela Schnee	Zoning Administrator	
City of St. George	Ben Wheeler		
Federal Highway Administration	Cecelie Cochran	Kansas Division Office	
Federal Transit Administration	Gerri Doyle	Region VII Office	

Updated: 9.3.2024